Barry Park Potluck

Thursday Aug 16

Time: 5:30-8

Cost: FREE

Location: Barry Park by field house

ReLeaf Syracuse & Potluck

Wednesday Sep 12

Time: 6pm-8pm

Cost: FREE

Location: Thornden Park Fieldhouse

Open House: Gustav Stickley House, 438 Columbus Avenue, Syracuse

Sunday Sep 23

Time: 1pm-3pm

Cost: FREE

Location: 428 Columbus Avenue

Westcott ReMix

Wednesday Jan 23

Time: 6:30pm

Location: Westcott Community Center

Councilor Allen Community Hours

Wednesday Jan 30

Time: 6-8pm

Location: 819 South Salina Street

WNA Annual Meeting

Sunday Mar 10

Time: 1-3pm

Location: Munjeds, 503 Westcott Street

TNT

Tuesday Mar 12

Time: 7pm

Location: Nottingham High School cafeteria, 1300 E. Genesee St., parking lot entrance on Meadowbrook Drive

Barry Park (Indoor!) Potluck

Thursday Mar 14

Time: 6-8pm

Location: Westcott Community Center

Urban Trail Workshop

Saturday Apr 06

Time: 9am-1pm (tour 1-2)

Cost: FREE

Location: Westcott Community Center

Arts & Crafts Movement Lecture

Sunday Apr 14

Time: 3pm

Cost: FREE for ACSCNY members, suggested $10 donation

Location: Westcott Community Center